INTERNATIONAL

SYMBOL WORLD.png

In order to resolve its clients’ cross frontier and international problems, the Floyd & Associés firm has contacts with independent overseas firms sharing the same profile as regards quality of service and proximity. The Firm has either met these best friends firms when working together on cases or have selected them as being the best in their field of specialisation and for their geographical location.​

The Floyd & Associés firm is part of an international dynamic process on account of its cross cultural background, its experience and /or the professional experience of its lawyers. Its ambition is to assist and to advise its French clients who have forward looking projects of an international nature and its overseas clients doing business in France.

 

 

The Floyd & Associés firm is part of the IR GLOBAL network:

it has been appointed as the exclusive member for France for “Franchise and Distribution”.

IR GLOBAL is the largest multi-disciplinary network in the world comprising, in addition to accounting and financial professionals, experts in law acknowledged for their excellence in their own particular field of specialisation. IR GLOBAL selects one sole member per discipline and per country so as to ensure an integrated network comprising the best specialists able at global level to give clients customised advice on the most complex issues.

IR GLOBAL today comprises more than 1000 members in the world operating in more than 155 countries and covering more than 70 specialisations in the fields of law, accountancy and finance.

INTERNATIONAL

SYMBOL WORLD.png

Afin de répondre aux problématiques transfrontalières et internationales de ses clients, le Cabinet Floyd & Associés s’appuie sur des cabinets partenaires étrangers indépendants avec lesquels il partage une même culture de qualité de service et de proximité, cabinets qu'il a rencontrés à l’occasion de dossiers communs ou qu'il a sélectionnés parmi les meilleurs dans leur spécialité et leur zone géographique d’exercice.

Le Cabinet Floyd & Associés s’inscrit dans une dynamique internationale à raison de la double culture, la formation et/ou le parcours professionnel de ses avocats ; il a pour ambition d’accompagner ses clients français porteurs de projets à l’international et ses clients étrangers exerçant des activités en France.

 

 

Le Cabinet Floyd & Associés a adhéré au réseau IR GLOBAL.
Il en a été nommé membre exclusif pour la France en "Franchise & Distribution".

IR GLOBAL constitue le plus grand réseau mondial pluridisciplinaire regroupant, outre des professionnels de la comptabilité et de la finance, des experts du droit reconnus pour leur excellence dans leurs domaines de spécialité et leurs secteurs. IR Global sélectionne ainsi un seul membre par pratique et par pays aux fins d'assurer l’intégration des meilleurs spécialistes et apporter, à l’échelle mondiale, des conseils sur mesure aux besoins les plus complexes des clients. 

Le réseau IR GLOBAL compte aujourd’hui plus de 1.000 membres dans le monde entier, lesquels opèrent dans plus de 155 pays et couvrent plus de 70 spécialités dans les domaines juridique, comptable et financier.