Floyd & Assocés

The Floyd & Associés firm is an independent firm of French lawyers dedicated to business litigation. Its creation stems from a desire to offer its clients expertise and excellence tailored to their needs, their corporate strategy and to the particular requirements of their business.

 

OUR

EXPERTISE

CORPORATE & STOCK EXCHANGE LITIGATION
FIRMS IN
DIFFICULTY
ENFORCEMENT PROCEEDINGS
& INVESTIGATIVE
MEASURE
 

HIGH STANDARDS

& COMMITMENT

Dedicated to creating value and orientated towards openness and action, the lawyers with Floyd & Associés pool their expertise so as to offer their clients services suited to their needs and equivalent to the standards of the skill and competence of the major commercial law firms.

The lawyers with Floyd & Associés are fully committed to their clients over the long term, establishing relationships of trust, and attending meticulously to the issues presented to them.

Their command of the civil and commercial rules of procedure together with their global strategic vision of the issues at stake make them the ideal contact point for their clients.

THE FIRM

 

Three lawyers, three personalities, from three different generations but with the same passion for their profession, sharing the same values and with one objective to provide their clients with high quality service.

The Floyd & Associés firm is an independent firm of French lawyers dedicated to business litigation. Its creation stems from a desire to offer its clients expertise and excellence tailored to their needs, their corporate strategy and to the particular requirements of their business.

The lawyers with Floyd & Associés, all trained by one of the leading French commercial law firms, assist their clients with litigation strategy: from the avoidance of disputes to their resolution, including obtaining interim measures and enforcing court orders. 

The Floyd & Associés firm has access to a network of experts and specialised correspondents enabling them to resolve any attendant financial and technical difficulties. They are also regularly assisted by a Professor of Law.

OUR VALUES

THE LAWYERS

Estelle Floyd.jpeg
ESTELLE FLOYD
PARTNER
efloyd@floyd-associes.com
Sophie Ducrocq.jpeg
SOPHIE DUCROCQ
PARTNER
sducrocq@floyd-associes.com
Thibaud Le Gallou.jpeg
THIBAUD LE GALLOU
LAWYER
tlegallou@floyd-associes.com
Contentieux, arbitrage

Phone : +33(0)1 88 33 99 12  I  Fax. +33(0)1 88 33 99 13

Email : contact@floyd-associes.com

17 rue Cadet - 75009 Paris

Floyd & Assocés

Le Cabinet Floyd & Associés est un cabinet d’avocats français indépendant dédié au contentieux des affaires et dont la création répond à la volonté de proposer à ses clients une expertise d’excellence taillée à la mesure de leurs intérêts, de leur stratégie d’entreprise et des spécificités inhérentes à leurs activités.

 

NOTRE

EXPERTISE

 

EXIGENCE

ENGAGEMENT

Attachés à la création de valeur et cultivant une philosophie d'ouverture et d'engagement, les avocats du Cabinet Floyd & Associés conjuguent leur savoir-faire pour offrir à leurs clients des services adaptés à leurs besoins et répondant aux standards de compétence et de qualité des grands cabinets d’affaires.

 

Fortement investis auprès de leurs clients qu'ils accompagnent dans la durée en nouant avec eux des relations de confiance, les avocats du Cabinet Floyd & Associés appréhendent avec rigueur les problématiques qui leur sont soumises.

 

Leur maîtrise des règles de procédure civile et commerciale et leur vision stratégique globale des enjeux en présence en font les interlocuteurs privilégiés de leurs clients.

LE CABINET

 

Trois avocats, trois personnalités, trois générations différentes qui partagent une même passion pour la pratique de leur métier, des valeurs communes et un seul objectif, celui d’apporter à leurs clients un service de qualité à haute valeur ajoutée.

 

Le Cabinet Floyd & Associés est un cabinet d’avocats français indépendant dédié au contentieux des affaires et dont la création répond à la volonté de proposer à ses clients une expertise d’excellence taillée à la mesure de leurs intérêts, de leur stratégie d’entreprise et des spécificités inhérentes à leurs activités.

 

Formés au sein de l’un des principaux cabinets d’avocats d’affaires français, les avocats du Cabinet Floyd & Associés accompagnent leurs clients dans la définition de leur stratégie judiciaire, de la prévention des litiges à leur résolution, de la prise de mesures conservatoires à l’exécution forcée des décisions obtenues.

 

Le Cabinet Floyd & Associés s’appuie sur un réseau d’experts et de correspondants spécialisés pour résoudre les problématiques financières et techniques annexes à son activité et bénéficie du concours régulier d'un Professeur agrégé.

NOS CONVICTIONS

LES AVOCATS

Estelle Floyd.jpeg
ESTELLE FLOYD
AVOCAT ASSOCIÉ
efloyd@floyd-associes.com
Sophie Ducrocq.jpeg
SOPHIE DUCROCQ
AVOCAT ASSOCIÉ
sducrocq@floyd-associes.com
THIBAUD LE GALLOU
AVOCAT
tlegallou@floyd-associes.com
Contentieux, arbitrage

Tel . +33(0)1 88 33 99 12  I  Fax. +33(0)1 88 33 99 13

Email : contact@floyd-associes.com

17 rue Cadet - 75009 Paris